Staff

Administration

Elina Heikka
Museum Director
+358 9 6866 3613
+358505278885
elina.heikka@fmp.fi

Eurika Balsytè-Ojakoski
Office
+358 401243994
eurika.balsyte-ojakoski@fmp.fi

Juha Sulin
IT Manager
+358 40 591 6931
juha.sulin@fmp.fi

 

Communications, Press enquiries

Jaakko Laasanen
Communications Specialist
040 6800 307
jaakko.laasanen@fmp.fi

Laura Jurmu
Communications Assistant 
laura.jurmu@fmp.fi
(Mon-Tue)

 

Exhibitions

Anna-Kaisa Rastenberger
Chief Curator
041 514 1991
anna-kaisa.rastenberger@fmp.fi

Tiina Rauhala
Curator
040 159 5968
tiina.rauhala@fmp.fi

Orlan Ohtonen
Curator
0505187619
orlan.ohtonen@fmp.fi

Anna Björklund
Curator
anna.bjorklund@fmp.fi

Anna Reivilä
Producer, K1
050 4009041
anna.reivila@fmp.fi

Suvi Kiukas
Producer, K1
suvi.kiukas@fmp.fi
(On parental leave until January 31 2024)

 

Education and public programmes

Erja Salo
Head of Education and Public programmes
+358 44 2706 216 
erja.salo@fmp.fi

Kastehelmi Korpijaakko
Educational Curator
050 5775742
kastehelmi.korpijaakko@fmp.fi
(Tue–Thu)

Anna Reivilä
Producer, K1
050 4009041
anna.reivila@fmp.fi

Suvi Kiukas
Producer, K1
suvi.kiukas@fmp.fi
(On parental leave until January 31 2024)

Kirsi Mäkipää
Service Coordinator / K1
kirsi.makipaa@fmp.fi
040 163 3229

Anni Hanén
Coordinator, Photofuss youth group
anni.hanen@fmp.fi

 

Collections

Anni Wallenius
Chief Curator, collections
+358 41 440 6387
anni.wallenius@fmp.fi

Max Fritze
Curator, collections
max.fritze@fmp.fi
+358 50 347 1475

Leena Sipponen
Curator, collections
050 432 7562
leena.sipponen@fmp.fi

Sofia Lahti
Curator, collections
+358 50 432 7562
sofia.lahti@fmp.fi
(on leave until 4/2024)

 

Conservation

Laura Sallas
Conservator
+358 44 274 0185
laura.sallas@fmp.fi

Kaisa Kantanen
Conservator
040 197 7051
kaisa.kantanen@fmp.fi

 

Photography

Virve Laustela
Photographer
+358 50 452 9114
virve.laustela@fmp.fi

Do you want to be among the first to hear about our upcoming exhibitions and events? Sign up for our monthly newsletter.

» Read the newest letter here
 

See, feel and experience more on a guided tour! Our professional guides will lead you through the exhibitions.
The Finnish Museum of Photography is closed for the general public in order to prevent the spreading of the coronavirus.
Address
Kämp Galleria
Mikonkatu 1, 00100 Helsinki
See on the map Kämp Galleria
Opening hours
Mon–Fri 11am–8pm, Sat–Sun 11am–6pm
Tickets
12/6/0 €
Museokortti
Under 18 y.o. free admission
Address
The Cable Factory
Kaapeliaukio 3, staircase G, 00180 Helsinki
See on the map The Cable Factory
Opening hours
Tue–Sun 11 am. – 6 pm. Wed 11 am – 8 pm
Tickets
12/6/0 €
Museokortti
Under 18 y.o. free admission